English version coming soon!

We are sorry, but our English version is not available yet. We are actively working on the translation of our products and hope to offer an optimal shopping experience for our English friends very soon.

Be among the first users by registering here, or call Christine for more information @ 450-922-7763

Close

TERMS OF DELIVERY

1.    The products ordered shall be delivered t the address given by the Client at time of ordering.

2.    Delivery charges are calculated according to the weight of packages, the distance and Canada Post rates.

For delivery in remote areas (outside of major urban centers), free shipping may not apply.

We will contact you as soon as possible, to communicate the cost of delivery.

3.    Delivery will be processed by ACTIV Foods Inc. as soon as possible after acceptance of your order. Delivery times may vary depending on the destination of the shipment and the availability of the products. Delivery times are estimated from the time the products leave the premises of ACTIV Foods Inc.

4.    You become owner of the products when ACTIV Foods Inc. remits same to the transport company. From this moment, you will be required to assume all associated risks. ACTIV Foods Inc. shall not be liable for their loss or destruction.

5.    For products delivered outside of Canada, you are responsible for all costs, customs clearance and any and all other inherent expenses.

6.    Delivery of products is subject to the terms and conditions of the delivery companies ACTIV Foods Inc. conducts business with, namely Canada Post, as well as to any and all other companies ACTIV Foods Inc. may conduct business with from time to time. You are especially bound by the terms and conditions pertaining to the signature for receipt of the products. If you are absent from the designated delivery address on your order, it will be your responsibility to recover the products according to the terms and conditions of said delivery company.

7.    ACTIV Foods Inc. must have received full payment of the products prior to proceeding with delivery.

Cart  

No products

Shipping 0,00$
Tax 0,00$
Total 0,00$

Cart

Meals

Selections

Need help ?
514-573-1634

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

  1. Nous livrerons les produits commandés à l’adresse transmise lors de votre commande;
  2. Les frais de livraison sont calculés au poids des colis, selon la distance à parcourir et les frais exigés par Postes Canada;
    Pour toute livraison en régions éloignées (à l’extérieur des grands centres urbains), la gratuité de livraison pourrait ne pas s’appliquer.
    Nous vous contacterons le plus rapidement possible pour vous mentionner le coût réel.
  3. La livraison sera effectuée par Les aliments ACTIV inc. le plus rapidement possible après l’acceptation de votre commande. Les délais de livraison peuvent varier selon la destination de l’envoi et la disponibilité des produits. Les délais de livraison sont estimés à partir du moment où les produits quittent l’établissement de la société Les aliments ACTIV inc;
  4. Vous deviendrez propriétaire des produits que vous avez commandés lorsque ceux-ci seront remis par Les aliments ACTIV inc. à l’entreprise de transport. À partir de ce moment, vous serez tenus d’en assumer les risques et la société Les aliments ACTIV inc. ne sera pas responsable de leur perte ou destruction;
  5. Pour tout produit livré à l’extérieur du Canada, vous êtes responsable de tous les frais inhérents au dédouanement et de tout autre frais inhérent à l’exportation à l’extérieur du Canada;
  6. La livraison des produits est sujette aux règles des entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles la société Les aliments ACTIV inc. fait affaire, en l’occurrence, Postes Canada, ainsi qu’aux règles de toute autre entreprise avec laquelle Les aliments ACTIV inc. pourront faire affaire de temps à autre. Vous êtes notamment assujetti aux règles concernant la signature d’un accusé de réception des produits. Si vous êtes absent de l’endroit où vous avez demandé à Les aliments ACTIV inc. de vous livrer les produits, il sera de votre responsabilité de récupérer les produits selon les règles de l’entreprise de livraison choisie par Les aliments ACTIV inc. lors de votre commande;
  7. La société Les aliments ACTIV inc. devra avoir reçu le paiement complet des produits qui vous seront livrés avant de procéder à leur livraison.

Plus de raisons pour acheter Happy Yak