Top sellers

per page
Showing 1 - 9 of 33 items
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $12.99
    2 servings $24.99

    Our Asian-inspired Pad Thai is prepared with succulent vegetables, rice noodles and a velvety peanut sauce. The exquisite balance of sweet-and-sour, spicy and salty flavours confers its uniqueness. Don’t be surprised if you are asked to share! Less than 1% Gluten content

    $12.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $10.99
    2 servings $20.99

    We have been led to believe that this dish is Mexican, but did you know that chili is it a Texan original? Happy Yak has created its own version of this crowd-pleaser. Our exclusive blend of tomato sauce, kidney beans, corn, rice and spices is sure to make up your day, especially on camping trips!

    $10.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $10.99
    2 servings $20.99
    1 Review(s)

    This is a great meal any time, every time. You get a generous portion of pasta, topped with tasty soy-enriched tomato sauce, sun-dried tomatoes, and Italian herbs. Sound good? And if you like it spicy, we have prepared a sachet of very spicy pepper parmesan peppers. This is a true favorite! Yak Comfort, Yak Express and Yak Vegetarian selections

    $10.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $12.99
    2 servings $25.19

    A hearty portion of shrimp from the Gaspé Peninsula, in a rich curry and coconut milk sauce flavoured with hot spices: this is the delicacy that awaits you. Rice, cashew nuts and raisins add gusto to this dish. This dish is one of our favorites and one of the most popular. If you want an exotic touch during their outdoor activities, have a taste of this...

    $12.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $15.99
    2 servings $30.49

    One of the most popular! Our mandarin beef is full of tender pieces of beef, Asian vegetables such as miniature corn, red peppers, sweet chestnuts, carrots and onions, mandarin oranges and toasted slivered almonds.  A wonderful combination on a bed of white rice white and spicy orange sauce. For the Asian food lover in you! A Yak Signature selection

    $15.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $11.99
    2 servings $22.99

    A creamy bechamel sauce on a generous portion of egg noodles, topped with chunks of chicken and vegetables: mmm... savoury... With a hint of garlic, black peppercorns and a hint of garlic: divine! Some dishes deserve recognition on their own merits; this is one of them. A Yak Comfort selection

    $11.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $6.49
    2 servings $12.49

    Our coconut-Thai inspired soup is to die for. You will definitely enjoy the distinctive taste which gets its rich flavor from such aromatic ingredients as coconut milk, special herbs, roasted almonds, ginger, curry and rice vermicelli. Sit back and enjoy a taste of Thai that will tickle your taste buds! Yak Express, Yak Vegetarian and Yak Comfort selections

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $10.99
    2 servings $20.99

    What could be more comforting than a classic homemade tomato macaroni? Super plump noodles, a savoury tomato sauce, chunks of tomatoes, parmesan cheese and soy flakes blend beautifully to satisfy the best of appetites. An Italian classic in the HappyYak Comfort selection A vegetarian dish

    $10.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $11.99
    2 servings $22.99

    Happy Yak’s risotto is only matched by that of a great chef. This dish consists of mushrooms, Parmesan, white wine, blue cheese, rice, a sumptuous savoury sauce and exceptional aromas that will have you asking for more. Less than 1% Gluten content

    $11.99
Showing 1 - 9 of 33 items

More reasons to shop at Happy Yak

Meilleures ventes

par page
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 36.
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $12.99
    2 portions $24.99

    D’inspiration asiatique, notre pad thaï est apprêté avec de savoureux légumes, des nouilles de riz et une sauce onctueuse aux arachides. L’équilibre des saveurs à la fois aigres-douces, piquantes et salées lui donne toute sa personnalité. L’arôme en incitera plus d’un à se rapprocher de vous pour y goûter !   Contient moins 1% de gluten

    $12.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $10.99
    2 portions $20.99

    Bien qu’on l’associe au Mexique, ce mets n’est pas d’origine mexicaine, mais plutôt texane. Happy Yak a créé sa version de ce classique : sauce tomate, haricots rouges, maïs, riz et épices composent ce mets des plus populaires en camping ! Un mets de la gamme YAK RÉCONFORT qui plaît autant aux jeunes qu’aux moins jeunes.

    $10.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $10.99
    2 portions $20.99
    1 Commentaire(s)

    Une généreuse portion de pâtes nappée d’une savoureuse sauce tomate, enrichie de protéines de soya, agrémentée de tomates séchées au soleil et d’herbes italiennes. Un mets apprécié de tous. Mets des gammes Yak Réconfort, Yak Express et Yak végétarien

    $10.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $12.99
    2 portions $25.19

    Une copieuse portion de crevettes Gaspésienne dans une riche sauce au cari et lait de coco parfumé d’épices chaudes, voilà ce qui vous attend. Le riz, les noix de cajou et les raisins secs bonifient ce plat à merveille. Ce mets est un de nos favoris et un des plus populaires.  Il est apprécié par tous ceux recherchant une touche d’exotisme lors de leurs...

    $12.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $11.99
    2 portions $22.99

    Une sauce béchamel crémeuse à souhait enrobe une généreuse portion de nouilles aux œufs garnies de gros morceaux de poulet et de légumes. Des fines herbes, un soupçon d’ail et des grains de poivre noir rehaussent cet élégant classique tout en conservant une saveur fine et délicate. Mets de la gamme Yak Réconfort

    $11.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $6.49
    2 portions $12.49

    Outre la base de lait de coco, vous retrouverez la Thaïlande par l’inclusion d’aromates et d’ingrédients comme les amandes grillées, le gingembre, le cari et les vermicelles de riz. La soupe Thaï coco, c’est comme un secret qu’on ne voudrait jamais révéler. Mets des gammes Yak Express, Yak Végétarien, Yak Réconfort

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $15.99
    2 portions $30.49

    Mets des plus populaires, le bœuf mandarin regorge de tendres morceaux de bœuf, de légumes asiatiques (maïs miniatures, poivrons rouges, châtaignes, carottes et oignons), de quartiers de mandarine et d’amandes effilées grillées.  Le tout, sur un lit de riz blanc et relevé d’une sauce à l’orange épicée. Pour les amoureux de mets asiatiques! Mets de la...

    $15.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $10.99
    2 portions $20.99

    Quoi de plus réconfortant qu’un classique macaroni aux tomates? De belles nouilles toutes rondes, une sauce aux tomates savoureuse, des morceaux de tomate, du parmesan et des flocons de soya s’unissent pour satisfaire les bons appétits. Un classique italien de nos gammes  VÉGÉTARIEN et RÉCONFORT.

    $10.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $12.99
    2 portions $25.19

    Vous trouverez dans ce mets tout le réconfort d’un bon ragoût. Composé de gros morceaux de bœuf braisé, de légumes et de pommes de terre tranchées, ce délice est mijoté dans une sauce demi-glace, rehaussée d’une pointe d’ail et d’herbes de Provence. Mets de la gamme Yak Réconfort

    $12.99
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 36.

Plus de raisons pour vivre l’expérience Happy Yak