Express

 

Express

The Yak Express selection offers super quick and easy-to-prepare meals. Simply rehydrate with boiling water, and there you go!

Express There are 23 products.

per page
Showing 10 - 18 of 23 items
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $11.99
    2 servings $22.99

    Couscous galore with generous chunks of braised pork, dried fruit, green and black olives, tomatoes, vegetables and spices that will no doubt tickle your taste buds and awaken your appetite. If you like sweet and salty, the exotic, and colourful dishes, you will love our Mediterranean Pork. This is a Happy Yak MasterChef favourite. A Yak Signature selection

    $11.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $12.99
    2 servings $24.99

    Our Shepherd’s Pie is a true rendition of the French-Canadian classic pâté chinois. Big or small, you will enjoy it!  Made of sweet corn, a creamy potato puree, onions, spices and lean ground beef, sautéed to perfection, there’s really nothing like it. For some, ketchup is a must with Shepherd’s Pie. Two sachets of Heinz 57 Ketchup are included. A Yak...

    $12.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $6.49
    2 servings $12.49

    This all-star soup is inspired by traditional flavours of southwestern United States cuisine. You can almost feel the sun on your skin as you savour this unique, comforting and delicious rendition of one of the authentic culinary delights of this region. Yak Express, Yak Vegetarian and Yak Comfort selections

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $6.99
    2 servings $12.99

    A hearty soup with big bold large shrimp from the Gaspé Peninsula, a hint of garlic and fines herbs. Indeed the ultimate comfort food to warm the Poseidon in you at the end of a wonderful active day. Yak Express and Yak Comfort selections

    $6.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $6.49
    2 servings $12.49

    Our coconut-Thai inspired soup is to die for. You will definitely enjoy the distinctive taste which gets its rich flavor from such aromatic ingredients as coconut milk, special herbs, roasted almonds, ginger, curry and rice vermicelli. Sit back and enjoy a taste of Thai that will tickle your taste buds! Yak Express, Yak Vegetarian and Yak Comfort selections

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $6.99
    2 servings $12.99

    Chicken, corn, legumes and orzo pasta spruce up this comforting soup which will fill you up in a jiffy. mmmmmmmmm... a  true delight on those grey and dreary days. Indulge in this delicacy rain or shine! Yak Express and Yak Comfort selections

    $6.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 serving $6.49
    2 servings $12.49

    This soup is delicately balanced and flavoured with exotic ingredients, and is sure to please the most refined palates. Enjoy it as an ideal complement for your meal or as a snack during your recreational activities. Try it, you’ll love it! Yak Express, Yak Vegetarian and Yak Comfort selections

    $6.49
  • Savour the freshness of summer fruit wherever you are. Our merry berry couscous is a real treat. Serve as cereal for breakfast, hot or cold, or as dessert. Try it, you'll love it!  Surprisingly fast and easy to prepare, this dish will give you a boost every single time. Don’t leave home without it! A Yak Express selection

    $3.99
  • A quick, delicious and nutritious treat Chia has several benefits. It is high in fibers, omega 3 fatty acids and proteins. This pudding goes well with our butter shortbread bisscuit. Indulge yourself, you deserve it.

    $4.99
Showing 10 - 18 of 23 items

More reasons to shop at Happy Yak

Express

 

Express

La gamme Yak Express offre des mets à préparation ultra rapide. Une simple réhydratation à l’eau bouillante et le tour est joué.

Express Il y a 23 produits.

par page
Résultats 10 - 18 sur 23.
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $11.99
    2 portions $22.99

    Du couscous à profusion, de généreux morceaux de porc braisé, des fruits séchés, des olives vertes et noires, des tomates, des légumes et des épices chaudes stimulent les papilles et réveillent l’appétit.  Pour ceux qui aiment l’exotisme, les plats hauts en couleur et les mets sucrés-salés.  Un des repas préférés du Grand Chef Yak. Mets de la gamme Yak...

    $11.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $12.99
    2 portions $24.99

    Le classique Pâté chinois qui fait le bonheur des petits et des grands en tout temps! Fait de grains de mais sucrés, d'une purée de pomme de terre onctueuse, d’oignons, d’épices et de bœuf haché maigre rissolé à point. Et si pour vous le pâté chinois se mange avec du ketchup, nous incluons deux enveloppes de Ketchup 57 Heinz. Mets de la gamme Yak Réconfort

    $12.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $6.49
    2 portions $12.49

    Un vrai délice aux saveurs inspirées du sud-ouest des États-Unis. Vous sentirez le soleil sur votre peau et vous replongerez dans l’univers de la cuisine authentique ; celle qui nous réconforte et qui nous rappelle le caractère unique, traditionnel et folklorique de cette région du monde. Mets des gammes Yak Express, Yak Végétarien et Yak Réconfort

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $6.99
    2 portions $12.99

    Un copieux velouté, dans lequel vous retrouverez de belles grosses crevettes Gaspésiennes, un soupçon d’ail et des fines herbes. Rien de tel pour réchauffer le Poséidon en vous après une belle journée active. Mets des gammes Yak Express et Yak Réconfort

    $6.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $6.49
    2 portions $12.49

    Outre la base de lait de coco, vous retrouverez la Thaïlande par l’inclusion d’aromates et d’ingrédients comme les amandes grillées, le gingembre, le cari et les vermicelles de riz. La soupe Thaï coco, c’est comme un secret qu’on ne voudrait jamais révéler. Mets des gammes Yak Express, Yak Végétarien, Yak Réconfort

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $6.99
    2 portions $12.99

    Poulet, maïs, légumineuses et orzo sont à l’honneur dans cette soupe qui saura vous réconforter et rassasier rapidement.  mmmmmmmmm… surtout par temps maussade et froid. Laissez-vous tenter par ce délice, même par beau temps! Mets des gammes Yak Express et Yak Réconfort

    $6.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $6.49
    2 portions $12.49

    Cette soupe est toute en délicatesse. Les ingrédients sont choisis pour leur exotisme et leur parfum qui apportent une touche d’originalité. Elle complète à la perfection un repas ou comme repas léger en altitude. À ne pas manquer! Mets des gammes Yak Express, Yak Végétarien et Yak Réconfort

    $6.49
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $3.99
    2 portions $7.69

    Retrouvez toute la fraicheur des fruits d’été où que vous soyez. Servez ce savoureux couscous comme céréales au déjeuner, froides ou chaudes, et comme dessert à la fin du repas. Vous verrez, vous en raffolerez! Mets de la gamme Yak Express

    $3.99
  • Formats Price Quantity
    1 portion $4.99
    2 portions $9.69

    Un régal rapide, délicieux et nutritif. Le chia a plusieurs vertus alimentaires dont sa forte teneur en fibres, en omégas 3 et en protéines. Ce pouding est agréablement bien accompagné par nos sablés au beurre. Laissez-vous tenter, vous le méritez.

    $4.99
Résultats 10 - 18 sur 23.

Plus de raisons pour vivre l’expérience Happy Yak