Contribution

The Happy Yak social mission: “1% to motivate, educate and protect”

 

Each year, 1% of our annual gross revenue are donated to various organizations that share our mission and values. It is thanks to all of you that we are able to contribute to this important mission. Please note that under no circumstances is this amount used for the administration of the program. We contribute directly to the selected organizations, ensuring that they support our mission.

 

Motivate

Motivating people to move, to challenge themselves, to recharge their batteries in nature, to reach goals is essential for us. Whether it’s a family activity or climbing Mount Everest, we are here to encourage you with your projects.

 

Educate

Good lifestyle habits, a healthy diet, respect for nature and our planet, outdoor safety and autonomy are principles that young and young at heart should all have.

 

Protect

Respect for nature and our various environments for future generations is important to us. We believe that helping to conserve and protect our ecosystems while encouraging everyone to adopt a zero-waste approach to outdoor activities will help keep our planet healthy.

Various organizations we support

Leave No Trace

Scouts Canada

Santé-globale Québec

Warriors Adventure

Doubles défis des deux Mario – Fondation sur la pointes-des-pieds

Contribution

La mission sociale Happy Yak : « 1% pour motiver, éduquer et protéger »

 

Chaque année, 1% de nos revenus bruts annuels sont remis à divers organismes qui partagent notre mission et nos valeurs. C’est grâce à vous que nous sommes en mesure de donner cette contribution et d’encourager cette mission qui est si importante. Sachez qu’en aucun cas, ce montant n’est utilisé pour l’administration du programme. La contribution est versé directement aux organismes choisis en s’assurant que ceux-ci soutiennent notre mission.

 

Motiver

Motiver les gens à bouger, se dépasser, se ressourcer dans la nature, atteindre des objectifs est primordial pour nous. Que ce soit une activité en famille ou l’ascension du mont Everest, nous sommes là pour vous encourager dans vos projets.

 

Éduquer

De bonnes habitudes de vie, une alimentation saine, le respect de la nature et de notre planète, la sécurité et l’autonomie en plein air sont des attitudes que jeunes et moins jeunes devrait tous avoir.

 

Protéger

Le respect de la nature et de nos divers environnements pour les générations futures nous tient à cœur. Nous croyons qu’aider à la conservation et protection de nos écosystèmes tout en encourageant les gens au principe du zéro déchet lors des activités en plein air aidera au maintien de la santé de notre planète.

Les différents organismes soutenus

Sans-traces, leave no-trace

Scouts Canada

Santé globale Québec

Warriors Adventure

Doubles défis des deux Mario – Fondation sur la pointes des pieds